Monday, June 25, 2007

Update: Cloture Vote

Remember the first vote for cloture on the Amnesty bill is Tuesday morning. If you have not done so, contact your Senator here.

Call, write e-mails, send a telegraph, however you prefer, just get in touch and let them know how you feel.

No Amnesty!

There are 12 undecided senators leaning against the Amnesty bill:

Bond (R-Mo.), Bingaman (D-N.M.), Burr (R-N.C.), Boxer (D-Calif.), Cochran (R-Miss.), Conrad (D-N.D.), Ensign (R-Nev.), Levin (D-Mich.), Gregg (R-N.H.), Nelson (D-Neb.), Hatch (R-Utah), Webb (D-Va.).

Be sure and contact these.

No comments: